Ethics Commission	
David Rose	01/05/2021-12/31/2026
Ann Greene	01/01/2022-12/31/2024
Jimmy Thorne	2/6/2019-12/31/2022

Grant County Local Health Department		
Chairperson: Dr. William Ford Threlkeld 1/1/2022 – 12/31/2023		
Members		
Jodi Ederer	1/1/2021 –12/31/2022	
Amanda Naranjo	1/1/2021-12/31/2023	
John Twehues	1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022	
Corey A Kightlinger	1/1/2021-12/31/2022	
Adam Rich, Dentist	1/1/2022- 12/31/2023	
Sandy Delaney	1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022	
Patty Poor, Fiscal Court Rep. 1/1/2022- 12/31/2023		
Troy Ashcraft, DO 1/1/2022 – 12/31/2023		
Sandra Utter, MO	1/1/2022 -12/31/2023	
Chuck Dills Judge/Executive		
Meeting as Called		

Northern Kentucky D	istrict Board of Health
Men	nbers
Dr. Jonathan Rich	7/1/2021-06/30/2023
Dr. William Ford Threlkeld	01/01/2020-12/31/2022
Colton Simpson Deputy Judge/Exec/	1/1/2019-12/31/2022
Designee for	
Chuck Dills Judge/Executive	

Grant County Tax Appeals Board		
Meetings as Called by Judge Executive		
Members		
Keisha Delaney	Fiscal Court 2/6/2019-12/31/2022	
Patricia Kay Givin	Judge/Executive 1/1/2019-12/31/2022	
Angela Jacobs	City of Williamstown 01/01/2024	

Bullock Pen Water District		
Chairman: Charles Givin 2/24/2019 – 02/23/2023		
Members		
Bobby Burgess: Vice Chairman 2/1/2020-1/31/2024		
Rodger Bingham 2/1/2020 – 1/31/2024		
Meeting 3 rd Thursday of the Month 1:00 p.m.		

Corinth Water District		
Chairman: W.D. Field (859) 824-7	7110 8/1/2022-7/31/2026	
Cherish Kennedy	12/3/2019 - 12/1/2024	
Ashley Lauderman	04/20/2021 - 12/31/2023	
Meetings 1 st Wednesday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Grant Co. Planning &	& Zoning Commission	
Interim Zoning Administrator/Director: Rebecca Ruholl		
Chairman: John Lawrence C	Chairman: John Lawrence City of Williamstown Exp. 1/2023	
Members		
Danny Bates	Fiscal Court Exp. 12/2022	
Marlon Kinsey – VCH	Fiscal Court Exp. 10/2023	
Carl King	Fiscal Court Exp. 11/2023	
Marvin Faulkner	Fiscal Court Exp. 11/2022	
Angela Jacobs	City of Williamstown Exp. 1/2023	
William Hill	City of Williamstown Exp. 1/2023	
Darren Spahr	City of Dry Ridge Exp. 8/31/2022	
Dr. Clay Parks	City of Dry Ridge Exp. 12/31/2022	
Carol Edmondson	City of Dry Ridge Exp. 07/19/2024	
Nancy Duley	City of Crittenden Exp. 6/2025	
Shawn Rainwater	City of Corinth Exp. 11/2022	
Meeting 4 th Monday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Grant Co. Board of Adjustments		
Chairman: Wade Gutman 1/18/2011-1/31/2023		
Members		
Steve Moerlein	11/1/2020-1/31/2023	
Sam McComas	2/6/2019- 1/31/2023	
Greg Powell	2/6/2019- 1/31/2023	
Carl Jackson Jr.	11/20/2020 - 1/31/2023	

Kenton County	Airport Board
Mike Drysdale	7/1/19-6/30/2023

Grant County Joint Local Industrial		
Development Authority		
Bill Dennison (Chair)	1/31/2019 - 12/31/2022	
Logan Murphy	1/31/2019 – 12/31/2022	
Wayne Sponcil	1/31/2019 – 12/31/2022	
Leslie Northcutt Neace	1/31/2019 – 12/31/2022	
Jim Simpson	2/5/2019 - 12/31/2022	
Kristie Henry	10/15/2019-12/31/2022	

Grant County Sanitary Sewer District			
Appointe	Appointed by Fiscal Court		
Members			
Danny Northcutt	4 years	8/19/2022 - 8/19/2026	
Robert H. Worthington, Jr.	4 years	2/6/2019 - 2/5/2023	
Rodger Bingham	4 years	2/6/2019 - 2/6/2023	
Charles Givin	4 years	8/19/2022 - 8/19/2026	
Leo Saylor	4 years	2/15/2020 - 2/14/2024	
Meeting 3 rd Thursday of the Month 3:00 p.m.			

Grant County Public Library Board		
Librarian: Patrick Goodman		
Members		
Jean Payak	7/01/2019 - 06/30/2023	
Ann Stanchina	5/16/2022 - 06/30/2023	
William Oliver	7/01/2022 - 6/30/2026	
Jamie Baker 7/01/2022 - 6/30/2026		
Doug Penix	7/20/2021 - 6/30/2024	
Meeting 2 nd Monday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Council on Aging		
Members		
Monty Joe Lovell	12/31/2022	
Patricia (Pat) Conrad	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2026	

Grant County District Extension Board		
Members		
Dorothy G. Altman (District Board)	1/01/2020 -12/31/2023	
Sharon Gabbert (District Board)	1/01/2020 -12/31/2023	
Mike Drysdale	1/01/2021 - 12/31/2024	
David Sponcil	1/01/2021 - 12/31/2024	
Stanley Riley	1/01/2022 - 12/31/2025	
Carolyn Thomas Thompson	1/01/2022 - 12/31/2025	
Chuck Dills	Judge/Executive	
Meetings 4 times a year as called		

Grant Co Tourist & Convention Commission

Appointed by County Judge/Executive		
Brook Rider Cummins, Chair	1/1/2021 - 1/31/2024	
Members		
Mike Zovath	1/1/2022-12/31/2026	
Robin Webster	1/1/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Cindy Marie Reynolds – Treasurer	1/1/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Al Ann Feldmann, Vice Chair	1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024	
Gina Smith	1/1/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Mike Brandy	1/1/2021 – 12/31/2024	
Meeting 1st Wednesday of Month 5:00 P.M.		
Per KRS 91A.360 per County Attorney Stephen L. Bates II		

109 Board Members		
David Schmitt, Chair	1/1/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Dr. Amy Roe, Sec	2/5/2019 - 12/31/2022	
Dr. Fred Scheffler	2/5/2019 - 12/31/2022	
Kim Martin	2/5/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Scot Lahner	12/1/2021-12-31-2024	
Debby Lucas Angel	1/1/2021-12/31/2024	
_		

E911 Service Fee Appeals		
Teddy Beckham	11/2019 – 11/2025	
Billy Points	11/2019 – 11/2025	
Lester "Lum" Edwards	10/20/2020 - 11/30/2025	

Conservation District	
Chairman: Timothy T. Epperson	
Vice Chairman: Billy E. Courts	
Secretary/ Treasurer: Jerry L. Martin	
Ronald D Gabbert	VACANT
Edna M. Cummins	VACANT
James F. Morris	
James Travis Woodyard	