Ethics Commission

David Rose	01/05/2021 - 12/31/2026
Ann Greene	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024
Jimmy Thorne	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026

Grant County Local Health Department

Chairperson: Dr. William For	rd Threlkeld 1/1/2022 – 12/31/2023	
Members		
Jodi Ederer	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Amanda Naranjo	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2023	
Caitlyn T. Simpson	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Corey A Kightlinger	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Adam Rich, Dentist	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2023	
Sandy Delaney	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Patty Poor, Fiscal Court Rep.	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2023	
Troy Ashcraft, DO	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2023	
Sandra Utter, MO	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2023	
Phyllis Reed 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2024		
Chuck Dills Judge/Executive		

Meeting as Called

Northern Kentucky District Board of Health

Members	
Dr. Jonathan Rich	07/01/2021 - 06/30/2023
Dr. William Ford Threlkeld	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2023
Colton Simpson Deputy Judge/Exec Designee	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026
for	
Chuck Dills Judge/Executive	

Grant County Tax Appeals Board

Meetings as Called by Judge Executive		
Members		
Keisha Delaney	Fiscal Court 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2026	
Candace Hammonds Faulkner	Judge/Executive 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2026	
Angela Jacobs	City of Williamstown 01/01/2024	

Bullock Pen Water District

Charles Givin – Chairman	02/24/2023 - 02/23/2026		
Members			
Bobby Burgess – Vice Chairman	02/01/2020 - 01/31/2024		
Rodger Bingham	02/01/2020 - 01/31/2024		
Meeting 3 rd Thursday of the Month 1:00 p.m.			

Cominate We		
Corinth Water District		
W.D. Field – Chairman (859) 824-7110	08/01/2022 - 07/31/2026	
Cherish Kennedy	12/03/2019 - 12/01/2024	
Ashley Lauderman	04/20/2021 - 12/31/2023	
Meetings 1 st Wednesday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Grant Co. Planning & Zoning Commission

Interim Zoning Administrator/Director: Rebecca Ruholl			
Marlon Kinsey – Chairman	Fiscal Court Exp. 10/31/2023		
Members			
Danny Bates	Fiscal Court 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026		
Tim Mann	Fiscal Court 12/01/2022 – 11/30/2026		
Carl King	Fiscal Court Exp. 11/30/2023		
Jason Dunaway	City of Williamstown Exp. 01/04/2027		
Katie McLafferty	City of Williamstown Exp. 01/04/2027		
William Hill	City of Williamstown Exp. 01/04/2027		
Darren Spahr	City of Dry Ridge 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2027		
Dr. Clay Parks	City of Dry Ridge 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2027		
Carol Edmondson	City of Dry Ridge 07/19/2021 – 07/19/2024		
Nancy Duley	City of Crittenden Exp. 6/2025		
Shawn Rainwater	City of Corinth Exp. 11/2022		
Meeting 4 th Monday of the Month 7:00 p.m.			

County Boards Revised 02/27/2023

Grant Co. Board of Adjustments

Chairman: Wade Gutman 02/01/2023 – 01/31/2027		
Members		
Steve Moerlein	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2026	
Sam McComas	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2026	
Greg Powell	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2027	
Carl Jackson Jr.	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2027	

Kenton County	Airport Board
Mike Drysdale	07/01/2019 - 06/30/2023

Grant County Joint Local Industrial Development Authority

	e de la companya de la
Bill Dennison – Chair	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026
Marshall Hutcheson	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024
Wayne Sponcil	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024
Leslie Northcutt Neace	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026
Jim Simpson	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025
Kristie Henry	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025

Appointed	1 by	Fiscal	Court
-----------	------	--------	-------

Members		
Greg Powell	4 years	08/19/2022 - 08/18/2026
Robert H. Worthington, Jr.	4 years	02/06/2023 - 02/06/2027
Rodger Bingham	4 years	02/07/2023 - 02/07/2027
Charles Givin	4 years	08/19/2022 - 08/19/2026
Mike Duley	4 years	02/21/2023 - 02/20/2026
Meeting 3 rd Thursday of the Month 3:00 p.m.		

Grant County Public Library Board

Librarian: Patrick Goodman		
Members		
Jean Payak	07/01/2019 - 06/30/2023	
Ann Stanchina	05/16/2022 - 06/30/2023	
Melissa A. Wallace	02/21/2023 - 02/20/2026	
Jamie Baker	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2026	
Doug Penix	07/20/2021 - 06/30/2024	
Meeting 2 nd Monday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Council on Aging

Monty Joe Lovell 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2026	Nembers	
	Monty Joe Lovell	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026
Patricia (Pat) Conrad 07/01/2022 – 06/30/2026	Patricia (Pat) Conrad	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2026

Grant County District Extension Board

Members	
Dorothy G. Altman (District Board)	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025
Patsy Kinman	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025
Mike Drysdale	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2023
David Sponcil	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2023
Stanley Riley	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024
Carolyn Thomas Thompson	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024
Chuck Dills	Judge/Executive
Meetings 4 times a year as called	

Grant Co Tourist & Convention Commission

Commission		
Appointed by County Judge/Executive		
Brooke Rider Cummins – Chair	01/01/2021 - 01/31/2024	
Members		
Mike Zovath	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Robin Webster	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Cindy Marie Reynolds – Treasurer	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Al Ann Feldmann – Vice Chair	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024	
Gina Smith	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Mike Brandy	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024	
Meeting 1 st Wednesday of Month 5:00 P.M.		
Per KRS 91A.360 per County Attorney Stephen L. Bates II		

109 Board Members

David Schmitt – Chair	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026
Dr. Amy Roe – Secretary	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025
Dr. Fred Scheffler	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025
Kim Martin	02/05/2022 - 12/31/2026
Scot Lahner	12/01/2021 - 12/31/2024
Debby Lucas Angel	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024

E911 Service Fee Appeals	
Teddy Beckham	11/2019 - 11/2025
Billy Points	11/2019 - 11/2025
Lester "Lum" Edwards	10/20/2020 - 11/30/2025

Conservation District

Timothy T. Epperson – Chairman	
Billy E. Courts – Vice Chairman	
Jerry L. Martin – Secretary/ Treasurer	
Ronald D Gabbert	
Edna M. Cummins	VACANT
James F. Morris	VACANT
James Travis Woodyard	