Ethics Commission		
David Rose	01/05/2021 - 12/31/2026	
Ann Greene	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024	
Jimmy Thorne	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026	

<b>Grant County Local Health Department</b>		
Chairperson: Jodi Ederer 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2024		
Members		
Kathie Morgan	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025	
Amanda Naranjo	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025	
Caitlyn T. Simpson	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Corey A Kightlinger	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Adam Rich, Dentist	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025	
Sandy Delaney	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Patty Poor, Fiscal Court Rep.	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025	
Troy Ashcraft, DO	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025	
Sandra Utter, MO	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025	
Phyllis Reed	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Chuck Dills Judge/Executive		
Meeting as Called		

Northern Kentucky District Board of Health	
Members	
Dr. Jonathan Rich	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2025
Dr. William Ford Threlkeld	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025
Colton Simpson Deputy Judge/Exec Designee	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026
for	
Chuck Dills Judge/Executive	

Grant County Tax Appeals Board		
Meetings as Called by Judge Executive		
Members		
Keisha Delaney	Fiscal Court 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2026	
Candace Hammonds Faulkner	Judge/Executive 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2026	
Angela Jacobs	City of Williamstown 01/01/2024	

<b>Bullock Pen Water District</b>		
Charles Givin – Chairman 02/24/2023 – 02/23/2027		
Members		
Bryan Slaughter	02/01/2024 - 01/31/2028	
Rodger Bingham 02/01/2024 – 01/31/2028		
Meeting 3 <sup>rd</sup> Thursday of the Month 1:00 p.m.		

Corinth Wa	ater District	
W.D. Field – Chairman (859) 824-7110	08/01/2022 - 07/31/2026	
Cherish Kennedy	12/03/2019 - 12/01/2024	
Ashley Lauderman 01/01/2024 – 12/31/2027		
Meetings 1 <sup>st</sup> Wednesday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Grant Co. Planning & Zoning Commission		
Interim Zoning Administrator/Director: Rebecca Ruholl		
Marlon Kinsey – ChairmanFiscal Court 11/01/2023 – 10/31/2027		
Members		
Danny Bates	Fiscal Court 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2026	
Tim Mann	Fiscal Court 12/01/2022 – 11/30/2026	
Carl King	Fiscal Court 12/01/2023 – 11/30/2027	
Jason Dunaway	City of Williamstown Exp. 01/04/2027	
Katie McLafferty	City of Williamstown Exp. 01/04/2027	
William Hill	City of Williamstown Exp. 01/04/2027	
Darren Spahr	City of Dry Ridge 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2027	
Dr. Clay Parks	City of Dry Ridge 01/01/2023 – 12/31/2027	
Carol Edmondson	City of Dry Ridge 07/19/2021 – 07/19/2024	
Nancy Duley	City of Crittenden Exp. 6/2025	
Shawn Rainwater	City of Corinth Exp. 11/2022	
Meeting 4 <sup>th</sup> Monday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Grant Co. Board of Adjustments		
Chairman: Wade Gutman 02/01/2023 – 01/31/2027		
Members		
Steve Moerlein	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2026	
Sam McComas	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2026	
Greg Powell	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2027	
Carl Jackson Jr.	02/01/2023 - 01/31/2027	

<b>Kenton County</b>	Airport Board
Mike Drysdale	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2027

<b>Grant County Joint Local Industrial</b>		
Development Authority		
Bill Dennison – Chair	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026	
Marshall Hutcheson	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Wayne Sponcil	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024	
Leslie Northcutt Neace	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026	
Jim Simpson	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025	
Kristie Henry	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025	

<b>Grant County Sanitary Sewer District</b>		
Appointed by Fiscal Court		
Members		
Greg Powell	4 years	08/19/2022 - 08/18/2026
Robert H. Worthington, Jr.	4 years	02/06/2023 - 02/06/2027
Rodger Bingham	4 years	02/07/2023 - 02/07/2027
Charles Givin	4 years	08/19/2022 - 08/19/2026
Mike Duley	4 years	02/21/2023 - 02/20/2026
Meeting 3 <sup>rd</sup> Thursday of the Month 3:00 p.m.		

Grant County Public Library Board		
Librarian: Patrick Goodman		
Members		
Jean Payak	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2027	
Ann Stanchina	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2027	
Melissa A. Wallace	02/21/2023 - 02/20/2026	
Jamie Baker	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2026	
Richard "Rick" Willoby	07/01/2024 - 06/30/2028	
Meeting 2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday of the Month 7:00 p.m.		

Council on Aging			
Members			
Monty Joe Lovell	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2026		
Patricia (Pat) Conrad	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2026		

<b>Grant County District Extension Board</b>			
Members			
Dorothy G. Altman (District Board)	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025		
Patsy Kinman	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025		
Mike Drysdale	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2027		
David Sponcil	01/01/2024 - 12/31/2027		
Stanley Riley	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024		
Carolyn Thomas Thompson	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024		
Chuck Dills	Judge/Executive		
Meetings 4 times a year as called			

## **Grant Co Tourist & Convention Commission** Appointed by County Judge/Executive Brooke Rider Cummins – Chair 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024Members 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026 Mike Zovath Robin Webster 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026Cindy Marie Reynolds – Treasurer 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026 Al Ann Feldmann – Vice Chair 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024Gina Smith 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026Mike Brandy 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024Meeting 1<sup>st</sup> Wednesday of Month 5:00 P.M.

109 Board Members		
David Schmitt – Chair	01/01/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Dr. Amy Roe – Secretary	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025	
Dr. Fred Scheffler	01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025	
Kim Martin	02/05/2022 - 12/31/2026	
Scot Lahner	12/01/2021 - 12/31/2024	
Debby Lucas Angel	01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024	

Per KRS 91A.360 per County Attorney Stephen L. Bates II

E911 Service Fee Appeals			
Teddy Beckham	11/2019 – 11/2025		
Billy Points	11/2019 – 11/2025		
Lester "Lum" Edwards	10/20/2020 - 11/30/2025		

Conservation District		
Timothy T. Epperson – Chairman		
Travis Woodyard – Vice Chairman		
Jerry L. Martin – Secretary/ Treasurer		
Ronald D Gabbert – Asst. Secretary/Treasurer		
Billy E. Courts	VACANT	
Tisha Woodyard		
Tim Henry		

<b>Grant County Special Ambulance Taxing</b>				
District				
Appointed by Fiscal Court				
Members				
Ashley Brinker	2 years	10/01/2024 - 09/30/2026		
Chad Bedard	2 years	10/01/2024 - 09/30/2026		
David Curtis	1 year	09/16/2024 - 09/30/2025		
Joshua Willoughby	1 year	09/16/2024 - 09/30/2025		
Anthony "Tony" Morgan	2 years	09/16/2024 - 09/30/2026		
_	-			